Access Keys:

Carniny Primary School, 61 Old Cullybackey Road, Ballymena
Do you have a child due to start school (P1) in September 2021? - If you do please contact the school office on 02825643814
open new window

New School Council 2018-19

16th Oct 2018

Speeches have been made, the election campaigns are over, the results are announced. The new School Council members for this school year are: Sofia Gregg (P3/4), Emma Wylie (P4), Jack Brown (P4), Evie Hill (P5), Evan Nestor (P5), Ella Lutton (P5/6), Lois Gamble (P5/6), Rudy Harvey (P6/7), Rachel McDowell (P6/7), Grace Brown (P7), Leighton Mairs (P7).

Many congratulations to each of these worthy individuals. We look forward to another great year of School Council.